19 responses to “Seems it never rains in Southern California…

  1. Hey y’all, I’m so glad someone picked this up, good ntr is so rare and miyazaki is the absolute best. I was wondering if there would be a way to help speed up the releases for blush? I’m no rich man but I’d be willing to help anyway I can even if it’s financially.

    • Well, the translator for this series is the slow-steady type, and has been busy for the past couple of months. Things are hectic on this end too, but when I get the translations, I’ll definitely crank the chapters out.

      • Alright, no worries. I thought, maybe there were issues gettIng the raws. Good to know, I look forward to the next release.

  2. I also was about to propose some help for the translation of Blush, very especially since it seems the 5th volume has been issued… but i don’t speak nor read japanese at all :(
    And I’ve just read the latest previous comments… so I guess i’ll have to wait !
    We’re counting on you !!

Leave a comment